March 7th, 2017 Endorsements

March 7th!
Los Angeles Mayor
Mitchell Schwartz

Read more on why we SUPPORT Mitchell

and OPPOSE Garcetti

Los Angeles City Attorney
Mike Feuer*
Los Angeles City Controller
Ron Galperin*
Los Angeles City Council
Council District 1 – Joe Bray-Ali

Read more on why we SUPPORT Joe

and OPPOSE Cedillo

Council District 3 – Bob Blumenfield*
Council District 5 – Jesse Creed

Read more on why we SUPPORT Jesse

and OPPOSE Koretz

Council District 7 – No Endorsement
Council District 9 – Curren Price*
Council District 11- Mike Bonin*
Council District 13 – Anyone BUT O’Farrell
Council District 15 – Joe Buscaino*
Los Angeles County
Los Angeles City
Measure M – YES City ordnance for MJ regulation (UCBA relinquished to M.)
Measure N – YES Constituent initiative for MJ regulation (Just in case)
Measure S – YES

Read more on why we SUPPORT Measure S

Measure P – YES
Arcadia Unified School District
Measure A – YES
Measure T – YES
Bell City Council
Ana Maria Quintana*
Alicia Romero*
Measure B – YES
Bellflower City Council
John Drayer
Juan Garza*
Beverly Hills City Council
Lester Friedman
Nancy Krasne*
Vera Markowitz
Burbank City Council
(Election Day: Tuesday, February 28, 2017)
Konstantine Anthony
Sharon Springer
Jess Talamantes*
Burbank Unified School Board
(Election Day: Tuesday, February 28, 2017)
Charlene Tabet*
Steve Frintner
Claremont City Council
Larry Schroeder*
Covina City Council
Jorge Marquez*
Measure CC – YES
Cudahy City Council
Adam Alexander Ochoa
Chris Garcia*
Measure PS – NO
Gardena Mayor
Mark Henderson
Gardena City Council
Paulette Francis
Nolan Jamora
(Election Day: Tuesday, April 4, 2017)
Measure DE – YES
La Mirada City Council
Diane Gramajo
Lakewood City Council
Steve Croft*
Justin Rodriguez
Gregory Slaughter
La Verne Mayor
Tim Hepburn
La Verne City Council
Matthew Lyons
Monterey Park
Measure LL – YES
Norwalk City Council (Unexpired Term)
Margarita Rios
Norwalk City Council (Full Term)
Enrique Aranda
Palos Verdes Estates
Measure D – YES
Pasadena City Council
District 5 – Victor Gordo*
District 7 – No Endorsement
Pasadena Unified School Board
District 1 – Kimberly Kenne*
District 3 – Adrienne Ann Mullen*
District 5 – Elizabeth Pomeroy*
Redondo Beach Mayor
Bill Brand
Redondo Beach City Council
District 2 – Todd Loewenstein
District 4 – No Consensus
San Fernando City Council
Joel Fajardo*
Robert Gonzalez*
Signal Hill City Council
Carol Churchill
Kier Jones
Ed Wilson*
Signal Hill
South El Monte Mayor
Joseph Gonzalez
South Gate City Clerk
Carmen Avalos*
South Gate City Treasurer
No Consensus
South Gate City Council
Al Rios
West Hollywood City Council
John Duran*
John Heilman*
Posted in 2017 and tagged , , , , , , .